The real issue

The benefit scheme is actually a form whereby the slaves band together.

They pool a portion of their means together to aid each other in the fight against the slave master.

But alas the slave masters are more savvy. They are always hand in hand. And they through the slave owners of media have managed to bury the essential conflict.

The essential conflict between the slave and his possessor.

They have buried it beneath heaps of stupid trivial gender nonsense.

Beneath a heap of crap about immigrants (both sides of the debate on this subject are just motes in the air. Noise that obscures).

The fact is as a human I want to do what I want to do when I want to do it.

This is called laziness.

Laziness means not liking or wanting to do what I don’t want to do when I don’t want to do it.

I’m fucking lazy man. And I want to do what I want when I want for as much of my time alive as possible.

As an employee that means my enemy is my employer and the shareholders.

The less they pay me the more I have to work.

Work is doing what I don’t want to do when j don’t want to do it.

The less I am paid for my work the less I can do what j want when I want.

Now if I were a farmer tilling the land I would have no enemy.

Sure I would have to Labour but that Labour and it’s pay off Is determined by physical laws of agriculture which I can do fuck all about.

But the payoff for my work or Labour in my current job isn’t directly proportional to my Labour.

There is a middle man called shareholder. He does nothing for the something I had to do something to create.

Fuck him.

He is the only issue that is currently (And for the last 100 or so years) been of any real significance for me and all people who are employed.

I don’t give a fuck about racism, identity, who can marry who etc.

I want my fucking money back.

Leave a Reply

