GOD IS GOD

There is nothing we can do to please or displease God.

This is because God is in absolute control.

There is no such thing as free-will.

Ask yourself these questions:

Why do I choose what I choose?

Do I choose something before I choose it?

Where does my choice come from?

These questions will take you to the realization that you are not in control of you.

GOD IS GOD.

The hebrew word for God is El. This word means subjector.

The greek word for God is Theo. This word means placer.

God not only creates every single thing.

He places it into the place it is.

And he subjects it to the conditions necessary to transform it into exactly what He wants it to be.

God is love.

It is because I know Him personally. I walk and talk with him.

That I have security. I know that he is both willing and able to do what He has promised to do.

Leave a Reply

