Nobody told me that I could wank and walk with God!

“Blotting out the handwriting of ordinances that was against us, which was contrary to us, and took it out of the way, nailing it to his cross;” Colossians 2:14

“When a man has an emission of semen, he must bathe his whole body with water, and he will be unclean till evening.” Leviticus 15:16

“‘I will set my face against any Israelite or any foreigner residing among them who eats blood, and I will cut them off from the people.” Leviticus 17:10

“Therefore it is my judgment that we do not trouble those who are turning to God from among the Gentiles, 20but that we write to them that they abstain from things contaminated by idols and from fornication and from what is strangled and from blood.” Acts 15:19 – 20

“And the pig, though it has a divided hoof, does not chew the cud; it is unclean for you.” Leviticus 11:7

” “All things are lawful for me,” but not all things are helpful. “All things
are lawful for me,” but I will not be dominated by anything.” 1 Corinthians 6:12

“To the pure, all things are pure, but to those who are corrupted and do not believe,
nothing is pure.” Titus 1:15

“but whenever a person turns to the Lord, the veil is taken away. 17Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is liberty.18But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as from the Lord, the Spirit.” 2 Corinthians 3:17

So… Um… I’m going to come right out and just say it:

Hand on my heart I am a wanker!

Now for some reason this makes me feel ashamed! You know I feel like this is a carnal thing. That there is something wrong about it. That it is dirty.

For months – well for 2 months – after Father turned me to Him I didn’t bash the bishop. I felt so clean!

Sure I’d get the odd boner but I’d just ignore it and it would go away. The odd thought would come to mind and I would ignore it and it would go away.

Did it get easier with time? Hell no!

There were peaks and troughs; but this has been the case whether I stroked my rod or abstained from stroking my rod.

The problem is that women are just so beautiful.

Anyway I didn’t only do that. Oh no! My wickedness went a step further! I got drunk and stoned!!

Now I’m not telling you to do what I do or to not do what I do. I’m giving a testimony and a teaching on grace.

Now have I got stoned or drunk since then (this was 2 weeks ago to the day)? No. (Though I am enjoying a glass of cherry brandy as I type). Will I get drunk or stoned in the future? I don’t know. I have given up on making ordinances for myself. Why? Because I always break them; no matter how hard I try to keep them I break them! I really am a wretched man in need of saviour!

And isn’t that glorious!

Anyway as to wanking. I got to thinking. What does the law say about wanking? Well it just says to wait until evening, have a wash and Bob’s your uncle you are clean!

Of course you can skip all the works and just bash the damn thing and be clean now that you’re under grace.

Here’s something else I’ve done twice since being reformed – or beginning to be reformed by God – I’ve consumed copious quantities of pork and had a couple of black puddings. That’s right! I admit it! I’ve munched some blood. Just check out what the law has to say on that!

Why is it that I don’t bat an eyelid at chomping blood – it didn’t come between me and Father at all – yet masturbation made me feel ashamed before the father? I have a sneaky suspicion it’s to do with the catholic infiltration – especially the Jesuit spiritual practices of keeping the cum in – of biblical vocabulary such as the flesh!

I mean even the apostles sent a letter to the Gentiles telling them to abstain from eating blood!!!

Does God care about you having a wank? Hell no. All things are lawful for you! You want to kill a baby? Go ahead (I would attempt to stop you though)! You want to trap your salami in the door? Go right on! It would hurt you a lot but it would be well funny!

Leave a Reply

