Woes of Love 9

You really are incredibly beautiful.

I so want you.

They say love conquers all.

I hope that is true.

I so hope that is true!

I want to kiss your lips again.

I want to kiss your front bum again.

I want to talk to you

Whilst holding you in my arms

And looking you in the eyes.

I want to talk to you whilst we fondle each other.

Ah that is bliss!

Your hand gently stroking my penis.

My hand gently playing with your clitoris;

Whilst we stare into each others eyes

And say whatever comes to mind.

It feels like we become one being.

Two neuronal networks connected

Firing across to each other across the synaptic gap.

I want that.

I want that.

I WANT THAT!

2 thoughts on “Woes of Love 9

  1. amore,this passion
    its not for the bitter breed
    to bodys in action
    more than just a sow of seed
    the bliss,distraction
    feeding loves great need
    til it falls to inaction
    pulled by its roots as we would a weed

Leave a Reply

