Royal Confessions

If you truly understood what it is to be human you would see that the only appropriate response to any human – no matter who they are or what they have done – is compassion

Depressed Princess

Dear you,

You – whether you know who you are or not, I think that I love you, I know that I love you.

I don’t know how I am suppose to show you, or even if I can.

Maybe this love is meant only for a distance… for and instance.

Can we ever be more than this? I don’t even know.

All I know is how I feel inside, we’ve been there for each other, there’s so many feelings and emotions.

I don’t think that you will ever feel the way I do, but that’s OK too…

Just know that I will always love you, will always be here for you, I will always care and do my best to protect you no matter what, even if I am useless.

Thank you for being in my life, thank you.

Signed, Sealed & Posted by the Depressed Princess~

View original post

Leave a Reply

