No More Fixing

Let go of the impossible! People don’t change life-styles based on beliefs (they use them to justify life-styles) and people don’t changed beliefs based upon rational argument.
Plus I want freedom and for me to be free I have to give other’s the freedom to not be free. Knowing all the while – with a mischievous grin on my face – that they are free despite their belief to the contrary!

Source of Inspiration

fairy house4

Whew, what a relief!
I finally understand
that it is not my job
to fix or save anyone.
Each of us must give space
for others to find
their own answer
just as I must do
with each thought, word
action leading to a life
well lived if I so choose.

View original post

Leave a Reply

