Awareness

EPIC EXPRESSION OF AWAKENING!!!!

Source of Inspiration

10155557_656415171078601_3011279742619254652_n

The new awareness
isn’t really new
rather, my “awakening”
is like crossing the
city limits to my home
town, a bit dusty but
oh so familiar,
I’ve come home
finally

No more struggle
opinions, drama,
need for acceptance,
no regrets or guilt.
I have a sense of me
yet now “me” is
part of “we”
my hand at the end
of your arm
you cry
and I shed tears
Gone are the lines
only merging waves
remain
intermingled
vines, tree branches
bird trills, sunbeams
sighs, a kissing
of self
that encompasses all
forever
and then
again

View original post

Leave a Reply

